Sunday, 19 May 2019

 Academic Staff

Name Qualifications Area of Specialization
Dr. Jackson W. Muthenga PhD.
Physical/Inorganic Chemistry
Dr. Ali Halake Wako PhD. Materials Science
Dr. Millien Kawira PhD. Energy
Dr. Joan Oguna PhD. Physical /Analytical
Chemistry, Maths
Dr. Philip Mayeku Wafula PhD. Organic Chemistry
Dr. John Mburu Kiratu PhD. Analytical Chem / Green Chem/ Physical Chem
Dr. Nyamato G. Simba PhD. Inorganic Chemistry
Dr. Genson Murithi Leonard PhD. Physical chemistry, water clean up technologies and surface chemistry.